Development and Training Players Confirmed

26 October 2022 | Bendigo Spirit news

Bendigo Spirit are excited to announce the confirmed list of Development and Training Players for the upcoming season.

Development players:
Erin Condron
Dyani Anaviev
Micah Simpson
Aneta Bandilovska
Ruby Porter

Training players:
Emma Mahady
Ida Andersson

They join the 11-person roster of Kelly Wilson, Piper Dunlop, Cassidy McLean, Sophia Locandro, Tessa Lavey, Alicia Froling, Megan McKay, Anneli Maley, Alex Wilson, Abbey Wehrung and Kelsey Griffin for WNBL23.

Bendigo Spirit face UC Capitals in the season-opener on Friday 4 November.