WNBL24 Finals Referee Panel

February 26, 2024 | WNBL news

Congratulations to the following referees who have today been announced on the referee panel for the upcoming 2023/4 Cygnett WNBL Finals Series presented by Footlocker, which commences on Wednesday February 28.


Scott Beker

James Boyer

Craig Copes

Madison Crowley Long

Joshua Durand

Jacqueline Dover

Bailey Dyer

Tayla Flint

Elliot Green

Brad Henshaw

Calia Hanks

Darrell Millard

Hugh Starkey

Travis Stewart

Jack Taylor


Stay updated with weekly WNBL news and features – subscribe now for more insights delivered to your inbox.