About Us

FRONT OFFICE

Christy Collier-Hill General Manager christy@melbourneboomers.com.au
Jake Keogh Commercial Manager jake@melbourneboomers.com.au
Annie McKee Marketing & Comms Coordinator annie@melbourneboomers.com.au
Vanessa Bennett Team & Community Manager vanessa@melbourneboomers.com.au
Bernie Dodd Finance & Merch Coordinator bernie@melbourneboomers.com.au
Jacinta Vandenberg Academy Manager jacinta@melbourneboomers.com.au
Tess Madgen Academy Head Coach academy@melbourneboomers.com.au
Barbara Pesel Media & PR Barbara.Pesel@peselandcarr.com.au
Michael Peacock Photographer
Elena Andoniou Graphic Designer
Billy Wilson Videographer
Jason Bennett Creative Media

 

BOARD

Tony Hallam
Bernie Dodd
Julia Walsh
Warren Swain
Richard Wilson
Jim Avgerinos
Keith Noack
Mark Russell
Mark Ronan

 

COMMITTEES

Cath Ho Finance & Risk Committee
Michael Stahl Finance & Risk Committee
Katerina Nicolopoulos Revenue Committee
Dan Collier-Hill Revenue Committee
Sharin Milner Heritage Committee

 

COACHES

Guy Molloy Head Coach
Larissa Anderson Assistant Coach
Paul Flynn Assistant Coach

 

HIGH PERFORMANCE

Gaylene McKay Head of Medical
Jess Thorn Physiotherapy
Bruce Gray Strength & Conditioning
Dom Condo Nutrition
Durham McInnes Speed & Agility

 

WNBL 21-22 ATHLETES

#22 Cayla George
#13 Ezi Magbegor
#9 Tess Madgen

 

KEY VOLUNTEERS

John O’Brien
John Wood
Kristy Moore
Kerrie Walsh
Molly Roche