The entire 2020 WNBL season was played out of a North Queensland hub over a condensed 6-week period. Southside Flyers played their 13 regular season games in Townsville and Cairns. Both finals were played in Townsville, including the Grand Final on Sunday 20 December which the Flyers won to be crowned 2020 WNBL Champions.