Change of Date: Flyers in Townsville
Flyers away game vs Townsville Fire orginally scheduled to be played on January 27 will now be played in Townsville on Wednesday February 21st at 7:00pm (AEDT) and shown live on ESPN. 


Venue Change: February 24 Flyers home game
Flyers vs Lightning on Saturday February 24 will be played at the Melbourne Sport Centre in Parkville due to renovations at the State Basketball Centre