Schedule

WNBL 2021-22 SEASON FIXTURE

Date Time  Opponent Home/Away Venue TV
Sat Dec 4 5:00pm Bendigo Home DBS FOX/ABC
Sat Dec 11 7:30pm Melbourne Away PAR Kayo
Sat Dec 18 5:00pm Melbourne Home DBS FOX/ABC
Thu Dec 23 7:30pm Townsville Home DBS Kayo
Thu Jan 6 7:00pm Perth Home DBS Kayo Free
Sun Jan 9 3:00pm

3:30pm AEDT

Adelaide Away LIG Kayo Free
Wed Jan 12 6:30pm Sydney Home TBC Kayo
Sat Jan 15 5:00pm Melbourne Away PAR Fox/ABC
Fri Jan 21 7:30pm UC Capitals Away TBC Kayo
Sun Jan 23 5:30pm

6:00pm AEDT

Adelaide Away LIG Kayo
Thu Jan 27 7:00pm Perth Home DBS Kayo
Sun Jan 30 12:30pm Sydney Away QUD Kayo
Sat Feb 5 5:00pm UC Capitals Away NCC Fox/ABC
Sun Feb 20 2:30pm

5:30 AEDT

Perth Away BBC Kayo Free
Sat Feb 26 5:00pm Bendigo Home TBC FOX/ABC
Wed Mar 2 7:30pm Bendigo Away TBC Kayo
Sat Mar 5 5:00pm Townsville Home DBS FOX/ABC
Thu Mar 10 7:00pm Sydney Home DBS Kayo Free
Sat Mar 12 7:00pm

8:00pm AEDT

Townsville Away TEC Kayo
Sat Mar 19 5:00pm Adelaide Home DBS FOX/ABC
Fri Mar 25 7:00pm UC Capitals Home DBS Kayo

 

All games are subject to change due to events outside of WNBL control, and COVID 19 health advice.

 

 Venues

DBS – Dandenong Basketball Stadium

BBC – Bendat Basketball Centre – Perth

LIG – Lightsview Community Centre – Adelaide

NCC – National Convention Centre – Canberra

Par – State Netball Hockey Centre

QUD – Qudos Bank Arena – Sydney

TEC – Townsville Entertainment Centre

 TBC – To be Confirmed